Admin

Dates/Schedules

Monday November 26, 2018

Division 1 Boys - KCVI
Division 2 Boys - McArthur

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Recreational Boys - Frontenac Secondary School
Co-Ed Competitive - Frontenac Secondary School

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Division 1 Girls - KCVI
Division 2 Girls - Frontenac Secondary School

Thursday November 29, 2018

Recreational Co-Ed

Monday December 3, 2018

Division 3 Girls - McArthur
Division 2 Finals (Girls then Boys) @ 6:00 - Napanee District Secondary School

Wednesday December 5, 2018

Division 3 Boys - Sydenham High School
Division 4 Boys - LCVI

Friday December 7, 2018

Division 4 Girls - LCVI

Monday December 10, 2018

Division 3 Finals (Girls then Boys) @ 6:00 - Sydenham High School
Division 1 Finals (Girls then Boys) @ 6:00 - LCVI

Wednesday December 12, 2018

City Championships (Girls then Boys) @6:00 - Bayridge Secondary School - cancelled this year

Monday December 17, 2018

Recreational Girls - Napanee District Secondary School
Volleyball All-Star Game (Girls then Boys) @ 6:00 - Bayridge Secondary School