Students playing ultimate frisbeeStudents posing during ultimate frisbeeStudents playing ultimate frisbee

Students playing ultimate frisbee

Students posing during ultimate frisbee

Students playing ultimate frisbee

The information on this page is for the 2018/19 school year.  It will be updated for the 2019/20 school year as soon as information is ready.  Thank you for your understanding.

Division 1

Group A: Calvin Park A, Lancaster A1, Loughborough, Vanier A

Group B: Acadie A, Lancaster A2, LaSalle, Welborne

Division 2

Bath, Bayridge, Fairfield, Henderson, Southview, Truedell

Division 3

Cataraqui Woods, Elginburg, North Addington, Perth Road, Sinclair, The Prince Charles

Division 4

Amherstview, Central, Holsgrove, JG Simcoe, Land O'Lakes, Winston Churchill

Recreational Division

Acadie B, Amherstview B, Calvin Park B, Harrowsmith, LaSalle B, Loughborough B, Odessa, Vanier B