Two students racingA team preparing at the start of a raceStudents running up a hill during a raceStudents approaching the finish line during a raceA team posing before their race

The following regions will be used for the 3 Regional Meets. For the District Meet, the top 30 individual runners from each region will qualify. In addition, any of the team members (top 4 per school) for teams that medalled are invited to the District Meet. Region 1: Acadie, Amherst Island, Amherstview, Bath, Bayridge, Cataraqui Woods, Centreville, Collins Bay, Enterprise, Fairfield, Holsgrove, Lancaster, Newburgh, Odessa, Selby, Southview, Tamworth, The Prince Charles, Truedell Region 2: Calvin Park, Centennial, Central, Henderson, Lord Strathcona, Molly Brant, Polson Park, Rideau, Rideau Heights, Simcoe, Sydenham, Vanier, Winston Churchill

Region 3: Clarendon, Elginburg, Glenburnie, Granite Ridge, Harrowsmith, Joyceville, Land O’Lakes, LaSalle, Loughborough, Marysville, North Addington, Perth Road, Prince Charles, Sinclair, Sir John A Macdonald, Storrington, Welborne